Message scheduling allows you to send a message at a specific time in the future. It's a flexible, versatile, and easy solution for scheduling your messages whenever you'd like.
Scheduling a Message
Message scheduling will allow you to send a message at a later date to either a single customer or a group of people. You can send any of your existing templates or a custom message. To learn how to schedule your first message, click the button below to find out more!
Schedule a bulk message
To schedule a bulk message, we'll do this from the Campaigns tab. You'll be able to see your past bulk messages, along with any campaigns that have been scheduled. Messages that have been sent are unavailable for any changes or edits.
If your campaign is queued, you can edit when the message will be sent, the message itself, and the people who will receive the message. Select the campaign from the list on the left of your dashboard to make any edits that you'd like. Once you've selected the campaign, click Delete at the bottom of the Message Settings. Your message will no longer be sent.
With the help of message scheduling, you'll be able to remind your customers of an appointment, send review invitations at the most optimal time, spread the word on an upcoming promotion, and so much more!
* * *
Hopefully, this helps you get everything running, but if you have any difficulties or other questions please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org!